Department and Staff

University Library Department & Staff


College Liaisons

       

Mr. Omar Abbas
Library Manager - Abu Dhabi Campus

971 2 5015 770
Omar.Abbas@adu.ac.ae

Ms. Vilma Oliveros
Assistant Librarian - Technical Services - Abu Dhabi Campus

971 2 5015 771
Vilma.Oliveros@adu.ac.ae

Mr. Eslam ElKourany
Assistant Librarian - Technical Services - Abu Dhabi Campus

971 2 5015 798
Eslam.ElKourany@adu.ac.ae

Ms. Smah Kobail
Library Assistant - Reference & Research - Abu Dhabi Campus

971 2 5015 518
Smah.Kobail@adu.ac.ae

Ms. Premalatha Kuddimelly
Library Assistant - Reference & Research - Abu Dhabi Campus

971 2 5015 274
Premalatha.Kuddimel@adu.ac.ae

Ms. Huda Iqbal
Assistant Librarian - Reference & Research - Al Ain Campus

971 3 7090 770
Huda.Iqbal@adu.ac.ae

Mr. Ahammed Munawar
Library Assistant - Reference & Research - Al Ain Campus

971 3 7090 774
Ahammed.Munawar@adu.ac.ae

Ms. Eman AlHelou
Library Assistant - Reference & Research - Al Ain Campus

971 3 7090 771 / 773
Eman.AlHelou@adu.ac.ae

Ms. Sana Sayeed
Library Assistant - Reference & Research - Al Ain Campus

971 3 7090 758
Sana.Sayeed@adu.ac.ae